top of page

Limited Edition 96Khz/24Bit High Resoluiton Audio download of Untraversed.

1. The Twins Made This
2. Air Adularescence
3. Untraversed
4. Outer Levels
5. Well Placed
6. 18-1762
7. Fire Agate
8. Adaima’s Aquascape

Created in dawless fasihion between December 2022 - March 2023.

Released April 14, 2023

Written & Performed by Yohance Marshall
Live Transfer Recorded at The Daydream Sound Studio
Principal Production: December 2023 - March 2023
Mastered at The Daydream Sound Studio Album Artwork by Dejon Walker

Untraversed - Limited Edition 96khz/24bit High Resolution Audio

SKU: TDS0013-D
  • Total Duration 30 minues 47 seconds.


    WAV PCM audio file format.


    1 GB zipped audio file folder.

  • Items can be return and exchanged within 30 days from the date your online order is delivered for in store credit.


    Both returns and exchanges must be returned in original packaging.


    All digital sales and downloads are final.


bottom of page